Redemption & Ruin (CD + Digital Download) – The Devil Makes Three
Cart 0
Redemption & Ruin (CD + Digital Download)

Redemption & Ruin (CD + Digital Download)
Free Gift

  • $ 12.50

This bundle includes the following:

1 CD copy of The Devil Makes Three's new album "Redemption & Ruin"

1 Digital Download of The Devil Makes Three's new album "Redemption & Ruin" 

      *Please allow up to 48 hours on non-business days to receive digital download


1. Drunken Hearted Man

2. Champagne and Reefer

3. I Gotta Get Drunk

4. Chase the Feeling

5. I'm Gonna Get High

6. Waiting Around to Die

7. There'll Be a Jubilee

8. I Am the Man Thomas

9. Come On Up To the House

10. What Would You Give (In Exchange for Your Soul)

11. Down In the Valley

12. The Angel of Death



We Also Recommend